Staff List

Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff
Headteacher: Mrs Ruth Burbank


Year F
Miss Karie Ledster
Year 1
Miss Daisy Breakspear
Year 2
Mr James Doman (Key Stage 1 leader)
Year 3
Miss Claire Lovegrove and Mrs Janice Peacock
Year 4
Mrs Jess Wylde and Mrs Gemma Hubbard
Year 5
Mr Joe Burbank (Assistant Head Teacher) and Mrs Lisa Norris


Year 6


Mrs Emma Burson (KS2 Leader)

Special Educational
Needs Co-ordinator (SENCO)
Mrs Katie Roberts


Forest School
Forest School Leader       Sylvia Ward

Support Staff

Office/Pupil Manager Penny Charlton
Admin Assistant Naomi Thompson
Valerie Clinker
Cleaner: Rose Breakspear
Emma Johnson
Teaching Assistants:


Cover supervisors  Caroline Ellacott, Sarah Anderson,  Lynda Smith, Wendy Breakspear, Rachel Hinton and Aimee Watts.


Anne Rowe, Sylvia Ward, Justine Powling, Kristal Rees, Sarah Wilkinson, Clare Anderson, Jenna Hazell, Dianne Harris, Jacqui Robins, Indy Dixey


Mid-day Meal Supervisors: Jeanette Buck, Val Clinker and Emma Robins.

Need further information?

Please feel free to contact Penny, Sue or Nay in the school office. (Tel: 01235 764407)