Staff List

Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff
Headteacher: Mrs Ruth Burbank


Year F
Miss Jessica Bakewell (Katie Roberts covering NQT time)
Year 1
Mrs Sarah McNaught
Year 2
Mrs Kerry Mascord (KS1 leader)
Year 3
Miss Phoebe Lane
Year 4
Miss Claire Lovegrove
Year 5
Mr Joe Burbank (Assistant Head Teacher)

Year 6

Mrs Catherine Cargill - (KS2 leader)

Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator (SENCO)
Cover Teacher
Mrs Katie Roberts
Mrs Anna Kerman 


Forest School
Forest School Leader       Sylvia Ward
Forest School Assistant    Ben Little + class TA

Support Staff

Office/Pupil Manager Penny Charlton
School Bursar  Sue Randell
Admin Assistant Naomi Thompson
Caretaker Valerie Clinker
Cook King Alfred's staff
Teaching Assistants:

Anne Davis (HLTA)

Cover supervisors - Sarah Page, Sarah Anderson, Jenny Bahar and Wendy Breakspear.

Marie Martin, Anne Rowe, Sylvia Ward, Lisa Horler-Wallis, Caroline Ellacott, Tracy Young, Justine Powling, Jane Mundy, Sharon Roberts, Daisy Breakspear and Ben Little.

Mid-day Meal Supervisors: Sylvia Ward, Jane Roberts, Beryl Young, Jacqui Robins, Val Clinker, Rachel Clark, Ben Little, Emma Robins and Emma Rogers
Governing Body

Chair of Governors:

Jody Kerman

 Head Teacher:

Ruth Burbank

Vice Chair: Jenny Hannaby
Clerk: Jonathan Smith
Associate: Paul Easterbrook and Duncan Francis
Local Authority: Jenny Hannaby,
Parent Governors:  Jody Kerman, Claire Terry, Daniel Buck, Florian Stoermer and Heena Brown
Teacher Governor: Joe Burbank
Co-opted Governors Maggie Swain, Sarah Anderson and Charlie Rowe

Need further information?

Please feel free to contact Penny or Sue in the school office. (Tel: 01235 764407)

T. 01235 764407 E. w.

Privacy and cookies policy © Stockham Primary School. All rights reserved. 2017